skip navigation

2021 USL Championship Schedule

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Away
VS Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, May 1
7:30 PM
Away
VS Charleston Battery
Fri, May 14
7:00 PM
Away
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, May 22
7:00 PM
Away
VS The Miami FC
Sat, May 29
7:30 PM
Home
VS Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Jun 5
7:00 PM
Home
VS Hartford Athletic
Sun, Jun 13
7:00 PM
Away
VS New York Red Bulls II
Wed, Jun 16
8:00 PM
Home
VS Charleston Battery
Wed, Jun 23
7:00 PM
Away
VS The Miami FC
Sat, Jun 26
7:30 PM
Away
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Jul 3
7:00 PM
Home
VS New York Red Bulls II
Wed, Jul 7
7:00 PM
Home
VS Phoenix Rising FC
Sat, Jul 10
7:00 PM
Home
VS New York Red Bulls II
Sat, Jul 17
7:00 PM
Away
VS Charleston Battery
Fri, Jul 23
7:30 PM
Home
VS Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Jul 31
7:00 PM
Away
VS Loudoun United FC
Fri, Aug 6
7:00 PM
Home
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Aug 14
7:00 PM
Home
VS Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Sat, Aug 21
7:00 PM
Away
VS Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Aug 28
7:30 PM
Home
VS The Miami FC
Sat, Sep 4
7:00 PM
Away
VS Loudoun United FC
Wed, Sep 8
7:00 PM
Home
VS Hartford Athletic
Sat, Sep 11
7:00 PM
Home
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Sep 18
7:00 PM
Home
VS The Miami FC
Wed, Sep 22
7:00 PM
Away
VS Birmingham Legion FC
Sun, Sep 26
5:00 PM
Away
VS Hartford Athletic
Thu, Sep 30
8:00 PM
Home
VS Loudoun United FC
Sun, Oct 3
7:00 PM
Away
VS New York Red Bulls II
Fri, Oct 8
7:00 PM
Home
VS Charleston Battery
Sat, Oct 16
7:00 PM
Away
VS Hartford Athletic
Fri, Oct 22
7:00 PM
Home
VS Loudoun United FC
Wed, Oct 27
7:00 PM
Away
VS Austin Bold FC
Sat, Oct 30
9:00 PM